Elected Association
Officers Only

Volunteer Officers
The Big Nickel Editor:   Kirk Neuman
Ship's Historian:   Mike Margeotes
Chaplain:   Wayne Miller
Ship's Storekeeper:  Kirk Neuman
Master At Arms:  Chuck Ketteringham
Reunion Committee:  John Cubells,
Kirk Neuman

Executive Council
Voting Members
Executive Director: Glenn Johnson
John Cubells, Mike Rorman,
Jerry Dinger, Danny Timm

Advisory Members
The Big Nickel Editor (Kirk Neuman),
Reunion Coordinator (John Cubells),
The Big Nickel Webmaster
 (Kirk Neuman)

DDG-5 Crew Member's Association Officers
ET3 John Cubells
Onboard: 85-89
SN Jerry Dinger
Onboard: 72-73
Vice President
BM3 Mike Rorman
Onboard: 79 - 82
BT2 Glenn Johnson
Onboard: 64 - 68